Alltherm Pharma Suisse SA
Via Geretta 6A
6500 Bellinzona
Tel. +41 91 825 98 07 Fax +41 91 825 42 48

Tel. +41 91 825 98 07 Fax +41 91 825 42 48

Flavio Pedroni: pedrobell@ticino.com
Florinda Pedroni: ufficio@farmaciepedroni.com
Marina Pedroni: marina.pedroni@farmaciepedroni.cominin
Tel. +41 91 825 98 07

Anna Robertini: pedrobell@ticino.com
Tel. +41 91 826 17 54 Fax. +41 91 825 81 86

Erberto Lomongiello: erberto.lomongiello@alltherm.ch
Fabio Leva: fabio.leva@farmaciepedroni.com
Bruno Termine: bruno.termine@farmaciepedroni.com
Giulia Pedroni: giulia.pedroni@farmaciepedroni.com
Tel. +41 91 825 42 70

Fabio Leva: fabio.leva@farmaciepedroni.com
Tel. +41 79 866 25 26

Joaquim Cardoso da Costa
Tel. +41 91 857 78 54

Gianna Trisconi: gianna.trisconi@bluewin.ch
Tel. +41 76 243 95 25

Alessio Maggi: digital@farmaciepedroni.com